Clergy & Staff

Rev. Matthew Long : Pastor

Rev. Matthew Long

Pastor

pastor@stjosephchurch.net
Rev. Kevin Mues : Parochial Vicar

Rev. Kevin Mues

Parochial Vicar

kmues@stjosephchurch.net
Rev. Thomas John, CMI : Priest in Residence

Rev. Thomas John, CMI

Priest in Residence

Deacon Bill Roche : Director of Faith Formation

Deacon Bill Roche

Director of Faith Formation

broche@stjosephchurch.net
Deacon Bruce Pistorius : Permanent Deacon

Deacon Bruce Pistorius

Permanent Deacon

bpistorius@stjosephchurch.net
Deacon Freeman Ligon : Outreach Coordinator

Deacon Freeman Ligon

Outreach Coordinator

fligon@stjosephchurch.net
Luisa LeMoine : Business Administrator

Luisa LeMoine

Business Administrator

llemoine@stjosephchurch.net
Patsy Busi : Music Associate

Patsy Busi

Music Associate

pbusi@stjosephchurch.net
Lisa Cooper : Director of Communication & Development

Lisa Cooper

Director of Communication & Development

lcooper@stjosephchurch.net
Elizabeth Saloma : Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Saloma

Administrative Assistant

ecruz@stjosephchurch.net
Maria Cruz : Facilities & Events

Maria Cruz

Facilities & Events

mcruz@stjosephchurch.net
Kathy Mawhinney : Pastoral Assistant

Kathy Mawhinney

Pastoral Assistant

kmawhinney@stjosephchurch.net
Kymber Wilson : Assistant Business Administrator

Kymber Wilson

Assistant Business Administrator

kwilson@stjosephchurch.net
Cheryl Raney : Director of Mother's Day Out

Cheryl Raney

Director of Mother's Day Out

craney@stjosephchurch.net
Romeo Vargas : Supervisor of Building & Grounds

Romeo Vargas

Supervisor of Building & Grounds

Trey Weaver : Youth Coordinator

Trey Weaver

Youth Coordinator

tweaver@stjosephchurch.net
Genevieve Carney : Director of Religious Education

Genevieve Carney

Director of Religious Education

gcarney@stjosephchurch.net
Roxanne Chumley : Director of Family Life Ministry

Roxanne Chumley

Director of Family Life Ministry

rchumley@stjosephchurch.net
Jeb Key : Seminarian

Jeb Key

Seminarian