Clergy & Staff

Rev. Mark E. Franklin, KHS : Pastor

Rev. Mark E. Franklin, KHS

Pastor

frmark@stjosephchurch.net
Rev. Thomas John, CMI : Priest in Residence

Rev. Thomas John, CMI

Priest in Residence

Deacon Bill Roche : Director of Faith Formation

Deacon Bill Roche

Director of Faith Formation

broche@stjosephchurch.net
Deacon Bruce Pistorius : Permanent Deacon

Deacon Bruce Pistorius

Permanent Deacon

bpistorius@stjosephchurch.net
Luisa LeMoine : Business Administrator

Luisa LeMoine

Business Administrator

llemoine@stjosephchurch.net
Patsy Busi : Music Associate

Patsy Busi

Music Associate

pbusi@stjosephchurch.net
Elizabeth Cruz : Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Cruz

Administrative Assistant

ecruz@stjosephchurch.net
Maria Cruz : Facilities & Events

Maria Cruz

Facilities & Events

mcruz@stjosephchurch.net
Kip & Ashley Faulk : Life Teen Youth Ministers

Kip & Ashley Faulk

Life Teen Youth Ministers

afaulk@stjosephchurch.net
Kathy Mawhinney : Pastoral Secretary

Kathy Mawhinney

Pastoral Secretary

kmawhinney@stjosephchurch.net
Cynthia Pettiette : Director of Religious Education

Cynthia Pettiette

Director of Religious Education

cpettiette@stjosephchurch.net
Sommer Anderson-Picou : Middle School Youth Coordinator

Sommer Anderson-Picou

Middle School Youth Coordinator

spicou@stjosephchurch.net
Cheryl Raney : Director of Mother's Day Out

Cheryl Raney

Director of Mother's Day Out

craney@stjosephchurch.net
Romeo Vargas : Supervisor of Building & Grounds

Romeo Vargas

Supervisor of Building & Grounds

Aaron Wilson : Director of Music & Liturgy

Aaron Wilson

Director of Music & Liturgy

awilson@stjosephchurch.net